Sign In Forgot Password

Shiva Information

We regret to inform you of the passing of Sara Raab, beloved mother of Tikva Yudkowitz and of former Beth Aaron member David Raab, who has made aliyah.  The levaya has already taken place.

Tikva and David will be sitting shiva until this Friday afternoon, June 5. 

Tikva, who is sitting shiva at her home in Teaneck, may be reached at 201-836-4721. 

She can also be reached via Zoom during the following hours:
Monday through Thursday: 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.

https://zoom.us/j/99043560746?pwd=MDlCb25hd0N5dmUxQmNvL0J4ZEhMQT09

Meeting ID: 990 4356 0746
Password: bethaaron

If you would like to assist with meals, please contact Chaviva Rothwachs at 201-675-6270. 

David, who is sitting shiva in Israel, may be reached at 972-54-493-0700.  Please do not call after 1:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8:30 p.m. Israel Time).  He may also be reached via Zoom on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 2:00 and 5:00 p.m. Israel Time (7:00 to 10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time).

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72873820813?pwd=ekUrMVRweFkvR293TkdIK1hkWHdlZz09

Meeting ID: 728 7382 0813
Password: 850374


המקום ינחם אתכם בתוך שאר אבלי ציון וירושלים

May the mourners be comforted among the mourners of Tzion and Yerushalayim.    

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Congregation Beth Aaron
950 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
201-836-6210     office@bethaaron.org
www.bethaaron.org

Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780