Sign In Forgot Password

Parent Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

4. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

5. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

 

 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779