Sign In Forgot Password

Foundations Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - SH
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - SH

 

Visit bethaaron.org/foundationsminyan to donate

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Shevat 5783