Sign In Forgot Password

4th/5th grade Boys Mishna Group

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 • 12 Sivan 5778 - 7:20 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778 - 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778 - 6:55 PM - 7:25 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 4:50 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 4:10 PM - 4:40 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - 3:55 PM - 4:25 PM - David Home
Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778 - 3:40 PM - 4:10 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 3:25 PM - 4:05 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 3:25 PM - 4:05 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:40 PM - 4:10 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:55 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 6:20 PM - 6:50 PM

Join us at Beth Aaron 30 minutes before Mincha

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778