Sign In Forgot Password

Parent Child Learning 2022-2023

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Lower Level
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Lower Level

Join us at Beth Aaron on the lower level for learning and fun!

To sponsor a session please complete the form below

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784