The complete slate of officers for the 2016-2017 membership year is as follows:
Sari Samuel & Deena Fisher,  co-Presidents

Shanon Gononsky, Treasurer 

Board Members
Chaviva Rothwachs (ex-officio) 
Debbie Sheffey
Felicia Hoenig
Adina Littwin


Past Events

The items below are from events that have happened already.  Missed an event?  Don't worry, we hope to do it again soon!


Sisterhood Matzah Sale



Click here




Mon, December 11 2017 23 Kislev 5778