Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush - Cookie & Cake Kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7 Elul 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main Minyan
Saturday, August 4, 2018 23 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the main minyan
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, June 30, 2018 17 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin

 

As part of our onging effort to further the friendliness of Beth Aaron, we are happy to announce our weekly kiddushim.

 

Kiddushim are held weekly, except when there are private events or rentals in the social hall.  The Men's Club is happy to offer 4 options for kiddushim, both single sponsor as well as multi-sponsor.  Our standard weekly kiddush is the "Weekly Cold Kiddush"

Cold Kiddush Sponsors:  
Become a Mezonot Sponsor - $54
L'Chaim Sponsors - $100
 

 

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE E-MAIL KIDDUSH@BETHAARON.ORG

 

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779