Sign In Forgot Password

Hashkama Minyan Kiddush Society Kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM - in the Sukkah!
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Haskama Minyin Kiddush Society

We have received several requests to help facilitate additional kiddushim at the hashkama minyin. The idea is simple - sponsor to help become part of the "society" for $54. The Men's Club hopes to be able to use this money to facilitate 10 shabbos mivorchim kiddushim over the next year. Please help us reach our goals by becoming one of the 50 charter members of this society. To signup please e-mail Moishe Singer @ moishe@gmail.com or go to bethaaron.org/kiddush

Register

Enter dollar amount without the $ symbol.

Only $54.  If checking this box, do not enter $54 in the "sponsorship amount" field (to the left) or add it to any amount you are entering for the sponsorship of a weekly Kiddush.

Only $18, help us support our programs!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779