Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Past Sessions
Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:25 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2019 6 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:25 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2019 16 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 6:05 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 16 Tishrei 5779 - 5:25 PM - 6:25 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 15 Tishrei 5779 - 5:25 PM - 6:25 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2 Tishrei 5779 - 5:35 PM - 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018 22 Nisan 5778 - 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 21 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018 16 Nisan 5778 - 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 24 Tishrei 5778 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779