Kiddush - weekly cold kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin
Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Aaron after the Main Minyin

 

As part of our onging effort to further the friendliness of Beth Aaron, we are happy to announce our weekly kiddushim.

 

Kiddushim are held weekly, except when there are private events or rentals in the social hall.  The Men's Club is happy to offer 4 options for kiddushim, both single sponsor as well as multi-sponsor.  Our standard weekly kiddush is the "Weekly Cold Kiddush"

Cold Kiddush Sponsors:  
Become a Mezonot Sponsor - $54
L'Chaim Sponsors - $100
 

 

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE E-MAIL KIDDUSH@BETHAARON.ORG

 

Register

Enter dollar amount without the $ symbol.

Only $54.  If checking this box, do not enter $54 in the "sponsorship amount" field (to the left) or add it to any amount you are entering for the sponsorship of a weekly Kiddush.

Only $18, help us support our programs!

Share Print Save To My Calendar