Hashkama Minyan Kiddush Society Kiddush

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Friday, February 10, 2017 • 14 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

4. Friday, April 28, 2017 • 2 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

5. Friday, May 26, 2017 • 1 Sivan 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

6. Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

7. Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

8. Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

9. Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

10. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

11. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Haskama Minyin Kiddush Society

We have received several requests to help facilitate additional kiddushim at the hashkama minyin. The idea is simple - sponsor to help become part of the "society" for $54. The Men's Club hopes to be able to use this money to facilitate 10 shabbos mivorchim kiddushim over the next year. Please help us reach our goals by becoming one of the 50 charter members of this society. To signup please e-mail Moishe Singer @ moishe@gmail.com or go to bethaaron.org/kiddush

Register

Enter dollar amount without the $ symbol.

Only $54.  If checking this box, do not enter $54 in the "sponsorship amount" field (to the left) or add it to any amount you are entering for the sponsorship of a weekly Kiddush.

Only $18, help us support our programs!

Share Print Save To Your Calendar